Does my blog look big in this?

I’ve spent some time considering what to put in the first post to this blog, on the basis that it ought really to be something suitably witty and incisive and sparkling, not just boring drivel.  Still, after several months of blogging, it’s probably too late to worry about that.  Which is just as well, since what I really want to do right now is check out how it looks so that I can decide whether I was right to go for this design rather than something from the Bold Palettes.

Leave a comment

Filed under I think this line's mostly filler

Leave a Reply

