I Aten’t Dead

I’m so sorry.  I’ve been neglecting this blog shamefully, haven’t I?  I must say, I was terribly touched to drop in here and discover a comment from a delurker begging me to come back (Hi, PhoebeR!).  Always nice to know you’ve been missed.

I have no terribly good excuses for my absence, I’m afraid – just been doing stuff on various newsgroups and other corners of the Internet, and the half-dozen or so potential blog posts swimming around in the murky corners of my brain have just never been actualised.  But, yes, I’m still around, and will try to do something to prove it in the not-too-horrendously-distant future.

5 Comments

Filed under I think this line's mostly filler

5 responses to “I Aten’t Dead

  1. isabel

    Wow, I just checked in today after so long and you posted, as well… after so long. Coincidence? I think not. I hope you are well.

  2. Good god – Isabel! I *totally* owe you an e-mail! (beats brow, dons sackcloth and ashes)

  3. Beth

    I’m a lurker who was worried about you — I really like your essays. It helps that I usually agree with you, of course. Glad to see you are back.

  4. Huzzah!
    Must admit: I’m reveling in my new-found ability to guilt.

  5. Isabel

    Yes, Sarah please do write. Would love to touch base again. It’s been too long.

Leave a Reply

